My Garage

All New 2023 Honda HR-V | Pre-order

The all-new 2023 Honda HR-V will arrive this summer. In the current state of global supply chains, the quantities available are limited. Reserve your HR-V in advance and be sure to receive it quickly.

The All-New 2023 Honda HR-V

The all-new 2nd generation HR‑V is scheduled to launch this summer. In the current circumstances, it is possible that the quantities available will not meet the demand. It is therefore strongly advised to reserve your 2023 HR-V for pre-order at Honda Saint-Jean.

Contact us to pre-order

Bigger than its predecessor

The 2023 HR‑V has a longer wheelbase and wider stance, while remaining sporty and unique. The HR‑V is just the right size, offering the space and utility features needed for a weekend adventure, while being nimble for zipping around town.

Contact us to pre-order

2023 HR-V | Youthful, Athletic Styling

The new HR‑V will be more refined, confident and fun to drive, thanks to significantly improved powertrain dynamics and responsiveness. It will feature a more responsive engine and a new independent rear suspension.

Contact us to pre-order

A large interior

A large interior provides excellent visibility, enhanced by door-mounted mirrors and the HR-V's low cowl. For a sleeker, more upscale appearance, the HR‑V's windshield wipers hide below the hood line when not in use.

Contact us to pre-order

The all-new 2023 Honda HR-V. Quantities are limited!

Order your 2023 HR-V now

Pre-Order: Be sure to get your hands on an all-new 2023 Honda HR-V. Leave a $500 deposit only. Estimated delivery date: Mid-2022. You can cancel your order at any time before concluding a definitive contract for the purchase or lease of a vehicle with Honda Saint-Jean.

Order your 2023 Honda HR-V

Contact me | 2023 HR-V

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

My Garage

Honda HR-V 2023 | Commandez

Le tout nouveau Honda HR-V 2023 arrive cet été. Dans l'état actuel des chaînes d'approvisionnements mondiales, les quantités disponibles sont limitées. Réservez votre HR-V 2023 d'avance et assurez-vous de le recevoir rapidement.

Le tout nouveau Honda HR-V 2023

Le lancement du tout nouveau HR‑V de 2e génération est fait. Dans les circonstances actuelles, il est possible que les quantités disponibles ne sauront satisfaire à la demande. Il est donc fortement conseillé de réserver votre HR-V 2023 en le commandant chez Honda Saint-Jean.

Contactez-nous pour commander

HR-V 2023 | Style jeune et athlétique

Le nouveau HR‑V sera plus raffiné, plus assuré et plus agréable à conduire, grâce à une dynamique et à une réactivité du groupe motopropulseur considérablement améliorées. Il sera doté d'un moteur plus réactif et d'une nouvelle suspension arrière indépendante.

Contactez-nous pour commander

Plus grand que son prédécesseur

Le HR‑V 2023 a un empattement plus long et une posture plus large, tout en demeurant sportif et unique. La taille du HR‑V est parfaite, offrant l'espace et les caractéristiques utilitaires nécessaires pour une fin de semaine d'aventure, tout en étant agile pour se faufiler en ville.

Contactez-nous pour commander

Un grand habitacle

Un grand habitacle offre une excellente visibilité, rehaussée par des rétroviseurs montés sur les portières et l'auvent de capot-moteur bas du HR‑V. Pour une apparence plus épurée et haut de gamme, les essuie-glaces du HR‑V se dissimulent sous la ligne du capot lorsqu'ils ne sont pas utilisés.

Contactez-nous pour commander

Le tout nouveau Honda HR-V 2023. Les quantités sont limitées!

Commandez votre HR-V 2023

Précommande: Assurez-vous de mettre la main sur un tout nouveau Honda HR-V 2023. Laissez un dépôt de 500$ seulement. Date de livraison estimée: Mi-2022. Vous pouvez annuler votre commande à tout moment avant de conclure un contrat définitif d'achat ou de location de véhicule avec Honda Saint-Jean.

Commandez votre Honda HR-V 2023

Contactez-moi | HR-V 2023

    Communiquez avec nous

    En nous soumettant cette information, vous confirmez que vous acceptez qu’elle soit colligée, employée et divulguée de la manière décrite dans notre politique des données personnelles.